2023-24 Term Dates (downloadable calendar)

2024-25 Term Dates (downloadable calendar)

Term Dates 2023 – 2024

SPRING TERM 2024

School starts: Monday 8th January 2024

School finishes: Friday 9th February 

Half-term holiday: 12th – 16th February

School starts: Monday 19th February 

School finishes: Thursday 28th March at 12.30pm

Easter holiday: 29th March – 12th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

School starts: Monday 15th April 

Bank holiday: Monday 6th May

School finishes: Friday 24th May 

Half-term holiday: 27th – 31st May

School starts: Monday 3rd June

School finishes: Friday 19th July 12.30pm

Inset Days: Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July, Wednesday 24th July

Summer Holidays

 

Term Dates 2024 – 2025

AUTUMN TERM 2024

Inset day – 2nd September 2024

School starts Tuesday 3rd September 2024

School finishes Thursday 24th October 2024

Inset day – Friday 25th October 2024

Half Term – Monday 28th – Fri 1st November 2024

Inset day – Monday 4th November 2024

School starts Tuesday 5th November 2024

School finishes Friday 20th December 2024 at 12:30pm

Christmas break – Monday 23rd December 2024 – Friday 03rd January 2025

 

SPRING TERM 2025

School starts Monday 6th January 2025

School finishes Friday 14th February 2025

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2025

School starts Monday 24th February.

School finishes Friday 4th April 2025 at 12:30pm

Easter holiday – Monday 7th – Thursday 17th April 2025

Bank holidays – Friday 18th April and Monday 21st April 2025

 

SUMMER TERM 2025

School starts Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Bank holiday – Monday 5th May 2025

School finishes Thursday 22nd May 2025

Inset day – Friday 23rd May 2025

Bank holiday – Monday 26th May 2025

Half Term – Tuesday 27th May – Friday 30th May 2025

School starts Monday 2nd June 2025

School finishes Friday 18th July 2025

Inset Days – Monday 21st and Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Summer Holidays

 

Please ensure you do not take time off during term time. Holidays will not be authorised and you may incur a fine.